Top 10 reasons to date an entrepreneur

19 05 2008

I just came across this hilarious top 10 list by Charlie O’Donnell, who I met at Mashbash last Friday.  Charlie is the CEO of Path101, a startup focused on career discovery on the web, and founder of NextNY; he’s also a really awesome guy who is always ready to help out entrepreneurial newbies like me.

I’ve got a lot of posts in draft phase that will soon be published.  Until then, I’ll leave you with some chicks that rock:

Metric – Combat Baby

The Ting Tings – That’s not my name

The Slits – Heard it through the grapevine (Mike B’s edit)

Santogold – L.E.S. Artistes

Lykke Li – I’m good, I’m gone (Sumo Re-edit)

UPDATE: I just won one of five VIP Passes for T-Mobile’s Launch Party tomorrow and a free phone to boot.  Fool’s Gold MC Kid Cudi will be there along with Chester French and Kid Capri.  Now you get a bonus banger:

Kid Cudi – Day ‘n’ nite (crookers remix)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

