GBH Rooftop Party at Highbar

7 09 2008

Tonight I’m spinning with uber-DJs Alex English, Dimitry!!!, and Sujinho at Highbar.  What a wild ride it’s been!  I had no intentions of DJing seriously; however, the last two months have brought many welcomed surprises.  I even had a gig at Marquee Labor Day weekend…WHAT?  Though this wasn’t a part of the plan, who am I to stop the momentum (read: PARTY!).

If you were at Le Royale last night, drop me a line…I’d love to hear from you.

See you tonight at Highbar.  I’m there at 5 and am on from 7-9.

Much Love

Actions

Information

One response

8 09 2008
Big SUJ

BRAPP!

Leave a Reply

