Highbar Sundays

18 07 2009

HIGHONLIFE

Starting this Sunday (and every Sunday this Summer), you’ll find me at Highbar, one of the city’s best rooftops. I’ll be hosting from 6-8 and then DJing from 8-10. Join me at my table for some food and drinks.

This party’s a departure from my usual sound – I’ll be playing everything from afrobeat, reggae, cuban, baltic, house, baile funk, downtempo, and beyond…

Here are the Specials:
Free Corn on the Cob 4pm-8pm
$4 Coronas, $7 Mojitos, Caprihinas & Sangria 4pm-8pm

Can’t wait for this one…see you there

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

