Superfly Wednesday with Dimitry

14 07 2009

Kiss'n'Fly 7-15

This Wednesday I’ll be playing at Kiss & Fly with Dimitry!!!  As usual, the DJ booth will be littered with cans of Red Bull, bottles of Patron, and girls dancing inappropriately.

Since I just returned from my Montreal roadtrip, I’ll leave you with some tracks I played at Suco Lounge and The Blue Dog.  Btw, French Canadians are not only the nicest people I’ve ever met, but they’re also super-cute and party harder than New Yorkers (yeah, I said it).  Thanks to DJs Twitch, Grandtheft, and Truspin for the hospitality.

Dizzee Rascal – Fix Up, Look Sharp (an oldie but a goodie)

Thuggish Ruggish Bone – Discotech Remix (sex on the dancefloor)

Holy Ghost! – I Will Come Back (smoove)

Tiga – Shoes (Bang Gang Remix) (guilty pleasure)


Actions

Information

Leave a comment